The 2010 Communication Theory Workshop

Home Call for Posters Program Registration Hotel Organizing Committee Local Attractions Travel Grants

IEEE IEEE ComSoc CTW 2009 CTW 2008 CTW 2007 CTW 2006 CTW 2005 CTW 2004




Updates | Sponsors | Information


May 10-12

Advance Registration
April 15, 2010

Poster Submission Deadline
March 1, 2010

Cancun, Mexico

Latest Updates

This year's Best Poster Award: Petar Popovski and Zoran Utkovski for the poster “Capacity of a Class of Communication Channels based on Reordering of Data Packets”

Best Poster Award
Chairman Jeff Andrews presents the 2010 CTW Best Poster Award to Petar Popovski of Aalborg University


Keynote Sponsor: Alcatel-Lucent
Platinum Sponsors: Qualcomm 
Academic Sponsors:WNCG   IEEE   


Inquiries on general matters should be directed to:

Prof. Jeff Andrews
Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
The University of Texas at Austin
1 University Station C0803
Austin, TX 78712
email: jandrews "at"
voice: +1 512 471 0536
fax: +1 512 471 6512

Except where otherwise noted, content on this
site is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License